Weather in Utica (Updated 6 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

    Humidity

    50

    Wind : From SSW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.23 AM

    Sunset

    8.44 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Utica

      • 26 Jun, Sun 91 / 66 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 79 / 64 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 78 / 56 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 77 / 52 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 83 / 58 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 85 / 58 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 80 / 56 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 79 / 54 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 79 / 55 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue

    Comments